I am receiving a warning message when in the run screen of Winshuttle. 'It seems like the licenses assigned to you have been changed. Please save your work to prevent any loss'. I am receiving this message rather frequently now.
Works as per designed
You will receive this warning message if the Winshuttle product used remains idle for more than 45 minutes, then the licence is checked out automatically. This triggers the warning message prompt on the user's machine. This is purely informative and will not stop you from continuing to use Winshuttle.
After relaunching the application, the licence will get checked in again successfully and the message won't appear again unless the tool remains idle again for 45 minutes.